These will be updated and changed multiple times, check often. (not posted yet) means the regular season is still being played or we don't have enough results to seed the division yet.

Baseball                                                                                  Softball

                                                                                         Mini 7                                                                                     Novice 
                                                                                         Mini 8                                                                                     Miniette 
                                                                                         Midget 9                                                                                Minorette 11(not posted yet)
                                                                                         Midget 10                                                                              Minorette 12(not posted yet)
                                                                                         Minor 1
                                                                                         Minor 2 
                                                                                         Metro (not posted yet)

Rainout Hotline

Rainout Line: 785-862-3929

Please note that messages left on our rainout line will not be returned.  This line is used for outgoing information only.

All Rainout information will also be posted to this website along with our Facebook and Twitter feeds. . 

Mailing Address

 Our league mailing address:

Southwest Youth Athletic Association

6021 SW 29th St

Ste. A PMB 342

Topeka, KS 66614

Board Member Contact Directory

Current Members


Name (click for email)



Chris Walker


 Vice President - Operations

Greg Moody


 Vice President - Baseball

 Dan Ramberg


 Vice President - Softball

 Ty Dragoo




 James Hurla 





 Scheduling (practice fields and games)  kenberryscheduling@gmail.com  

 Instructional Boys - League Representative

 Gary Haag


 Mini Baseball - League Representative

 Jason Konrade


 Midget Baseball - League Representative

 James Hurla 


 Minor Baseball - League  Representative

 Bruce Dial


 Major Baseball - League Representative

 Brian Foster


 Metro Baseball - League Representative

 Shawn Graves


 Instructional Girls- League Representative

Ty Dragoo


 Novice Softball - League Representative

 Rita Hinck


 Miniette Softball - League Representative

 Tammy Torrez


 Minorette Softball - League Representative

 Erik Wood


 Majorette Softball - League Representative

 Metroette Softball - League Representative

 Tournament Director

 Art Oczko hurricaneditka75@yahoo.com


 Fund Raising Committee

 Communications Director

Art Oczko (hurricaneditka75@yahoo.com)


 Member-at-Large John Ireland
 Member-at-Large Orlando McGibboney  
 Member-at-Large Anthony Miller

 Fall Ball Director

 Umpire in Chief

 Neal Hansen


 Administrative Assistant

Play / No Play Status

Rule Book


Complex Map